You are here

Term Dates

Term dates 2018/19

Term or Holiday

Date

Term 1

Thursday 6th September – Friday 19th October 2018

October holiday (half term)

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 29th October – Tuesday 18th December 2018

Christmas holiday

Wednesday 19th December – Friday 4th January 2018

Term 3

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019

February holiday (half term)

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter holiday

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

Late Spring holiday (half term)

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July 2019

Term dates 2019/20

Term or Holiday

Date

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October 2019

October holiday (half term)

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas holiday

Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 3

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2020

February holiday (half term)

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February – Wednesday1st April 2020

Easter holiday

Thursday 2nd April – Friday 17th April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020

Late Spring holiday (half term)

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020

Please note that the above dates are subject to change.